top of page
CSO office
WhatsApp Image 2024-01-26 at 12.02.55
WhatsApp Image 2024-03-05 at 9.46.46 AM
Untitled design (34)
WhatsApp Image 2023-09-14 at 17.18.33
WhatsApp Image 2023-06-01 at 21.22.30
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 09.45.03
Untitled design (36)
St Augustine's Parow Valley
St Mary's Primary School George
Regina Coeli RC Primary School
Teachers Support
Copy of Landinghome page_edited_edited_e
Copy of Landinghome page_edited_edited_e

Western Cape
Catholic Schools Office

Supporting Our Schools To Educate The Children Of God 

About Us

The Cape Town Catholic Schools’ Office serves 38 schools in the Archdiocese of Cape Town as well as the Diocese of Oudtshoorn. 


Our network is comprised of a variety of different types of schools. The vast majority of our schools are primary public schools on private property (PSPP’s). We also have six secondary schools, a number of independent schools and schools that cater for children with disabilities.

Part of our mission is to provide services which meet the needs of Catholic schools.

Copy of Landinghome page (1).png

Catholic Ethos,

Pastoral Care & Religious Education

Consultancy Services

Support, Leadership & Governorship Support

The Schools We Serve

Copy of Landinghome page (4).png

Contact us

Telephone: +27 (0)21 7616541

Cell Phone: +27 (0) 81 218 0498

4 Clare Road

Wynberg, Cape Town


Copy of Landinghome page (4).png
Read the latest news from our
Catholic Schools Network!
bottom of page