top of page

The Cape Town Catholic Schools’ Office serves 38 schools in the Archdiocese of Cape Town as well as the Diocese of Oudtshoorn. Our network is comprised of a variety of different types of schools.  The vast majority of our schools are primary public schools on private property (PSPP’s).  We also have six secondary schools, a number of independent schools and schools that cater for children with disabilities.

Our website contains a page on each of these schools as well as a links to their specific websites.

PRIMARY SCHOOLS (Independent):

  1. CBC St. John's (Co Ed)

  2. Holy Cross Sisters School Bellville (Co Ed)

  3. Holy Cross Brooklyn (Co Ed)

  4. Mary Help of Christians (Co Ed)

  5. Springfield Convent Junior Schol (Girls Only)

  6. St. Joseph's Marist College (Co Ed)

bottom of page